The Santa Express Schedule 2021

Nov. 27 - 28

Fri Nov. 26 - 6 pm

Sat Nov. 27 - 1 pm

Sat Nov. 27 - 5pm

Sun Nov 28 – 1pm

Sun Nov 28 - 5 pm

Dec 3 - Dec 5

Fri Dec. 3 – 6 pm

Sat Dec. 4 - 1 pm

Sat Dec 4 - 5 pm

Sun Dec. 5 - 1 pm

Sun Dec 5 – 5pm

Dec. 10 - 12

Fri Dec. 10- 6 pm

Sat Dec. 11 - 1 pm

Sat Dec 11 – 5pm

Sun Dec. 12 - 1 pm

Sun Dec. 12 – 5pm

Dec. 17 - 19

Fri Dec 17 – 6 pm

Sat Dec 18 – 1 pm

Sat Dec 18 – 5pm

Sun Dec. 19 - 1 pm

Sun Dec 19 - 5 pm

Reservations are only taken by phone for the Santa Express. 

ST. LOUIS IRON MOUNTAIN & SOUTHERN RAILWAY

252 E JACKSON BLVD

JACKSON, MO 63755

slimrr1@gmail.com