The Santa Express Schedule 2022
SOLD OUT

Nov. 27 - 27

Fri Nov. 25 - 6 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Nov. 26 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Nov. 26 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Nov. 27 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Nov. 27 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Nov 28 - Dec 7

Fri Dec. 2 - 6 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec. 3 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 3  - 5pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec. 4 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec 4 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Dec. 5 - 11

Fri Dec. 9 - 6 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec. 10 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 10 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec. 11 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec. 11 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Dec. 11 - 18

Fri Dec. 16 - 6 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec. 17 - 1 pm SOLD OUT 

Sat Dec. 17 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec. 18 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec 18 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Fri Dec. 23 - 6 pm SOLD OUT

Reservations are only taken by phone for the Santa Express. 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom