The Santa Express Schedule 2021
SOLD OUT  

Nov. 27 - 28

Fri Nov. 26 - 6 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Nov. 27 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Nov. 27 - 5pm SOLD OUT

Sun Nov 28 – 1pm SOLD OUT

Sun Nov 28 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Dec 3 - Dec 5

Fri Dec. 3 – 6 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec. 4 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 4 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec. 5 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec 5 – 5pm SOLD OUT

Dec. 10 - 12

Fri Dec. 10- 6 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec. 11 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 11 – 5pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec. 12 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec. 12 – 5pm SOLD OUT

Dec. 17 - 19

Fri Dec 17 – 6 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 18 – 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 18 – 5pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec. 19 - 1 pm SOLD OUT

Sun Dec 19 - 5 pm SOLD OUT

Wed Dec 22 - 6pm SOLD OUT

Reservations are only taken by phone for the Santa Express. 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom